Photographys by Gaby Herbstein

http://gabyherbstein.com

© Gaby Herbstein

Apuntes de Estados de Conciencia.
 States of Conscience Sketches.
Purificación.
Purification.
A donde me lleven mis pensamientos…
Wherever my thoughts carry me…
Sólo yo puedo resolver el rompecabezas de mi vida.
Only I can sort out the puzzle of my life.
Entre sueños mi alma se eleva.
In my dreams, my soul rises.
Perderse para encontrarse.
Getting lost to find oneself.
Si tengo CERTEZA no voy a caer.
If I have CERTAINTY I will not fall.
Crear puentes para acercarme a quienes más me cuesta conectar.
Building bridges to reach those I find hard to connect with.
Poder ver “El Libro de Mi Vida”.
Comprender la causa y el efecto de mis acciones.
To be able to see “The Book of My Life.”
To understand the cause and effect of my actions.
Siento el poder de la mirada.
I feel the power of a gaze.
Creo en que las almas gemelas existen.
Creo en que estén donde estén, se buscan hasta encontrarse.
I believe that soul mates exist.
I believe that wherever they might be, they will not rest until they find each other.
Aprender a soltar.
Learning to let go.
Leave a Reply

